Contatti
Amministrazione
Ufficio Amministrazione 051 687 3711
Commerciali
Giuseppe Scandale 051 687 3758g.scandale@betambiente.it
Pierantonio Grillini 051 687 3720p.grillini@betambiente.it
Salvatore Frontino 051 687 3766s.frontino@betambiente.it
Nicola Modenesi 051 687 3754n.modenesi@betambiente.it
Mattia Secco 051 687 3765m.secco@betambiente.it
Logistica
Gianluigi Serra 051 687 3753g.serra@betambiente.it
Gianluca Colino 051 687 3751g.colino@betambiente.it
Pesa
Gianfranco Lacovara – Pesa Specialtrasporti srl 051 687 3770g.lacovara@betambiente.it
Ufficio acquisti e manutenzione
Elia Secco 051 687 3757e.secco@betambiente.it